• My Weekend !

    Hello Everybody,

    For my weekend I am going to Marseille with my aunt.The plane took off at 9.45 pm.

    I arrived at Marseille airport.My aunt's lover come to pick us up at the airport.The same evening we had

    pizza and they went to sleep while I played his switch.Saturday we left to visit Marseille and we returned 

    to eat with guests.Sunday I returned to Nantes and I narrowly escaped death because we were starting 

    to be to low and the landing was so violent that my phone slipped with 5 places in front.

    Goodbye Everyone.

    SEE YOU ON FRIDAY MR.BROISSAND AND SEE YOU TOMORROW EVERYONE !

    Nathan 


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 22 Mars 2021 à 22:12

    Awesome trip! Thanks for giving so many details! GREAT JOB NATHAN

    Julien

    PS : I went to Marseille / he came to pick us up 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :